Board of Directors


Toni S. Smith  – Partner, Spencer Stuart

Robert J. Greenebaum, Jr. – Executive Vice President, Swett and Crawford1

Treasurer & Chair, Finance Committee
Steven H. Abbey – Senior Vice President, FirstMerit Bank1

Vice Chair
Geoffrey McClelland – Senior Vice President & Director of Media Operations, DDB-Chicago

Chair, Governance Committee
Mary Jo Bollero – Principal, Resource Management Consulting

Chair, Audit Committee
James A. Brandt – Vice President & General Manager, Zurn Industries – Marland Clutch Division

Chair, Fund Development Committee
Daniel E. Weil – Senior Managing Director, Mesirow Financial1

General Counsel
Richard S. Homer2 – Of Counsel, DLA Piper1

President & CEO
Pamela J. Wilcox2 – Executive Service Corps of Chicago



Wendy Kritt – Senior Director of Consumer Relations & CP Operations, Kraft Foods Group1

Virginia S. Moffat – Vice President of Custom Publishing & Marketing, McGraw-Hill Higher Education

James E. Norman – Vice President of Diversity and Community Involvement, Kraft Foods Group

Joseph M. Ross – President, Hendrickson International

Lucino Sotelo – Head of Digital Marketing, Grant Thornton LLP1

Jill Wine-Banks – Management Consultant, F & H Solutions1

R. James Young, Jr. – Chairman, Allstate Canada


1Current Affiliation      2Ex Officio Director

Bookmark and Share